Testimonials

 

Customers love the products we made for them! What's your success story? Please share it with us.

 

“They look fabulous Thank you very much for making our a beautiful home.Just wanted to let you know that we installed the curtains and they look fabulous. Thank you very much for making our a beautiful home. Have a very blessed week ahead.

Mayor O., July 10th, 2019 -SLIDELL, LA

 

“Thanks for your attention to detail and your honesty, and patience. I am certain I will be happy with the results

Mary C., July 8th, 2019 -MCDONOUGH, GA

 

“Everyone loves them Thank you for my drapes my husband and his friend put them up yesterday they are very awesome. Everyone loves them.

Debbie R., July 2nd, 2019 -BIRMINGTON, AL

 

“They look so amazing. The motor works great. WELL DONE!!!!!!!!!! I hung the sheers, drapes and roman shades. They look so amazing. I will send out a picture later today. The motor works great.We will put in the order for the large great room sheer later this week, I want to remeasure now that I completely understand the dimensions. WELL DONE!!!!!!!!!!

Keith B., July 1st, 2019 -HENDERSON, NV

 

“They look Amazing!!!! I have everything including the sheers, they look Amazing!!!!. I unpacked the rods and it looks pretty straight forward with the brackets.

Keith B., June 26th, 2019 -HENDERSON, NV

 

“A very happy customer. I am late in telling you that everything is installed and working great! Thank you so much. You can use me as a reference as a very happy customer.

John R., June 26th, 2019 -BRECKENRIDGE, CO

 

“They look so beautiful Everything is hanged and they look so beautiful thank you so much but the one for the kitchen is too beautiful so I used it for the basement... I want to order a simple one for the kitchen

Philipa G., June 17th, 2019 -PHILADELPHIA, PA

 

“Wow! Wow! Wow! Thank you so very much! They look gorgeous. I know that I am going to love them. God bless you and your family always

Cynthia B., June 7th, 2019 -MOUNT DORA, FL

 

“SUCH VERY GOOD CUSTOMER RELATIONS Yes it arrived today. I will be installing it over the weekend.

John R., June 7th, 2019 -BRECKENRIDGE, CO

 

“My wife and I love the look Products have all been received in good condition. My wife and I love the look of the rod. I will begin the install this weekend and will let you know if I have any questions. Thanks for all the help!

Thomas T., June 7th, 2019 -HAMPTONS BAY, NY

 

“Wow! I have to admit that your company is top notch The sheers look great. They are even going to look better once hung at the windows. The first order of Drapes and sheers from your company got me hooked. All my windows in my house have your custom made sheers. Plus the customer service that your company has is exquisite. Great Customer service is the key to a successful company. Thanks again.

Darryl D., June 4th, 2019 -SAINT PETERSBURG, FL

 

“Thanks for the enormous amount of time you spent in helping me Thanks so much for all your help, not only in procuring the replacement part, but also for the enormous amount of time you spent in helping me select the components for my window treatment. Your suggestions and advice were sincerely appreciated.  

Robert A., June 2nd, 2019 -CHICOPEE, MA

 

“Motarized rods came out perfect! My windows are two story tall and the motorized tracks work perfectly. Strong motors.

Tony C., June 1st, 2019 -HUNTLEY, IL

 

“You made it a pleasure to work with All motorized tracks received and in good shape.Thanks again for all your great help to expedite my order as well as all your follow up. You made it a pleasure to work with RoomsBeautiful.com. Your company should be proud to have you.

Joe C., May 22nd, 2019 -NAPLES, FL

 

“Beautiful and fit perfectly! I have the drape hung. I am very satisfied with your work and that of your company. Thank you.

Carol M., May 22nd, 2019 -NUTLEY, NJ

 

“Looks beautiful! We have everything installed now. Looks beautiful. Thank you

Shanda R., May 17th, 2019 -REDDING, CA

 

“They look very nice! I am very happy with them!

Ellen B., May 16th, 2019 -CINCINNATI, OH

 

“We received everything in good shape. I have installed and they look great! Again the products look great! We are pleased to have them.

Hainan C., May 11th, 2019 -DUBLIN, CA

 

“Thank you so mcuh for everything. I did receive all motorized track and pins. You've been amazing to work with and I can't thank you enough.

Kathryn P., May 4th, 2019 -DENVER, CO

 

“Love them! Yes we got the shipment and are working on putting everything up. We love the Roman shades and definitely love the overall look of the Austrian curtains

Puneet F., May 4th, 2019 -HOUSTON, TX

 

“Great Motor! All things are delivered and already installed. The motor works great. Your service is awesome. Thanks.

Dmytro L., May 3rd, 2019 -MILPITAS, CA

 

“Thanks again for incredible service! All products received in good order.

Dr. Geldenhuys, May 2nd, 2019 -NEW ZEALAND

 

“Motorized track well received. Thank you for checking. Your customer service is to be envied. Great job.

Gene M, April 23rd, 2019 -ROSCOE, IL

 

“They look beautiful! I received everything in good order! They look beautiful and we hope to have everything installed soon! Thank you again.

Tony S., April 19th, 2019 -ARVADA, CO

 

“Beautiful! We received it. Thank U for all your help! love, love them. So grateful to do business with a person, business, who walks in intergity! Looking forward to doing more with your company, definitely passing Rooms Beautiful to others!, Thanks again.

Benita J., April 18th, 2019 -WARREN, MI

 

“Absolutely gorgeous! I'm so pleased with my drapes. Many thanks.

Lisa B., April 18th, 2019 -SUCCASUNNA, NJ

 

“Love your work! My mom is 85 years old and everyone's coming over to see my beautiful room and everyone loves the drape you made for me. I am very happy and I would like to order more with different material for another window.

Beth H., April 3rd, 2019 -NEW CARLISLE, OH

 

“Well packed! We received the Gorgeous Austrian sheer and the package is well packed in good condition. Thanks.

Joseph G., April 1st, 2019 -BROOKLYN, NY

 

“Perfect! After makeover!!! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! Perfect measurements perfect design and finish!!! Yep. It's great super!!! Great effort to deliver my valance before my guests come over. Great service!

Robert M., March 28th, 2019 -CLEVELAND HEIGHTS, OH

 

“It is perfect! I am planning to order more.

Theodros M., March 19th, 2019 -MADISON, AL

 

“I love it. Oh my goodness, It looks great! Thank you.

Tolani A., March 18th, 2019 -SUWANEE, GA

 

“Perfect measurement! The drapes arrived yesterday afternoon. I just hung them. They look great. The measurements came out perfect. They hang just right. You do good work. Just thought I'd let you know I am very pleased with them.

Sherry I., March 14th, 2019 -CARY, IL

 

“Very pleased with the vertical shade sheer! I put them up this morning, we are very pleased with the blinds they look great and have a much softer look than the old white plastic ones and the valance is very nice too. Thank you very much for your help.

Danny H., March 13th, 2019 -YUMA, AZ

 

“Exactly what we wanted! Yes, we received the curtains yesterday and they look great! Exactly what we wanted and a perfect match for the curtains we previously ordered from Rooms Beautiful. A wonderful customer experience on both orders.

Katie W., March 5th, 2019 -BYOCY, VA

 

“They’re gorgeous! Now if I just had some furniture...thank you so much for all your help!

Terri S., February 28th, 2019 -LAKE HAVASU CITY, AZ

 

“Better than I could dream possible! Here is picture hung in my room. I love it. Thank you so much. I can't wait to show them off. You did a very good job.

Roger C., February 6th, 2019 -FARMVILLE, VA

 

“Love them! I revived my curtain yesterday and I just love love love them. They are so beautiful!

Maxine P., February 5th, 2019 -FLINT, MI

 

“We love it so much! It is so beautiful and perfect! Thanks very much for your help. Well done.

Hein A., January 29th, 2019 -SAINT PAUL, MN

 

“Oh my God! They are fabulous! They are awesome wow they are so pretty! Wow I really really really love them. Thank you thank you thank you! Awesome job! I really really love them and everybody else does too! I praise God for you and Mary, you are very gifted and awesome. Now I need matching pillow for my sofa.

Gloria M., January 24th, 2019 -PHENIX CITY, AL

 

“Oh my !!! I love them.

Annette B., January 12th, 2019 -BRADSTOWN, KY

 

“Excellent service! I have told people at my work place what great customer service your company has and how please I am with everything you have done for me. I will be in contact with you again in the future for curtains for my dining room and living room. Thank you again and I look forward to working with you again in the future.

Barbara H., January 8th, 2019 -LEWISTON, NY

 

“Fit perfectly! I received my drapes. I appreciated the calls to make sure the measurements were okay. They fit perfectly and look very nice. Thank you.

Diedre P., January 4th, 2018 -VALENTINE, NE

 

“I'm pleased with them. I did receive the curtains & put them up. I'm pleased with them & hope to order again in the future. Thanks for all your help!

Maggy G., January 3rd, 2019 -NORTH WALES, PA

 

“They are beautiful. I received the curtains. They are beautiful.

Eric S., December 30th, 2018 -INDIANAPOLIS, IN

 

“Beautiful drapes! I want to share some of the pictures of my bedroom and the beautiful drapes. Thank you and Happy Holidays.

Pierre D., December 28th, 2018 -FREDERICKSBURG, VA

 

“They look beautiful! I attached photo so you can see how it looks. Thank you for being helpful and have a wonderful Christmas and New year!

Marcus D., December 25th, 2018 -STERLING HEIGHTS, MI

 

“I love it! I received my curtain yesterday 12.24.18. Thank u very much! Merry Christmas! The curtain is very pretty. I love it!

Aurora C., December 25th, 2018 -ROCHELLE, VA

 

“Good presentation. Just to acknowledge receipt of package. I do respect your business attitude, it arrived before Christmas. Thanks and God Bless.

Delores M., December 21st, 2018 -LITTLE ELM, TX

 

“Turns out beautiful!!! Our drapes are unlike anything I see in town for our 2 stories tall windows. Here are the pictures to share with you. We love them so much! Thanks Mary for your work!

Kavitha J., December 17th, 2018 -CHESTER SPRINGS, PA

 

“Looks good! I received the curtains Friday and my husband put them up right away! Thank you so much! It was everything I expected! 

Christian C., December 17th, 2018 -AZLE, TX

 

“Beautiful work perfect measurement. We finally had them installed today. Overall, good work. Very thankful. Have a great holiday !!

Berryzad R., December 15th, 2018 -ANDOVER, MA

 

“Gorgeous! Just opened the package and they are gorgeous! Waiting on my husband so they can be put up. Very, very pleased so far. 

Evenia Y., December 14th, 2018 -WINDER, GA

 

“They are perfect!! I received them and I absolutely love them!!! Thank you so much for all of your help!!

Misty K., December 12th, 2018 -LITTLE ELM, TX

 

“Yay! It works!  Received the motorized curtain track and we like it. Thanks so much for your help!!!

Stephen B., November 18th, 2018 -ADDISON, TX

 

“GORGEOUS!!! Just received yesterday. Opened Them and wow, we like it. Thank you.

Jeanne T., November 15th, 2018 -MARTINSBURG, WV

 

“They are lovely.  Window treatments have been delivered and installed. We couldn't be happier! May need to order for one more window next year. Thanks again!

Dr. Nelson B., November 14th, 2018 -BETHESDA,MD

 

“I am very delighted. The curtains were delivered and I am very delighted with them. Again, many thanks.

Joyce W., November 7th, 2018 -CEDAR HILL, TX

 

“So beautiful Thanks for making our breakfast area so beautiful, my husband order drapes from you. Very excellent fabric, everything! Thanks.

Rubia G., November 2nd, 2018 -CINCINNATI, OH

 

“Working as expected. I have received the motorized tracks and they are working great. I will be mounting it to the ceiling soon. Thanks for your help!

Ryan C., October 30th, 2018 -SUNNYVALE, CA

 

“Perfect! The drapes are finally up and they are perfect. I want to share their pictures with you. Thanks again.

Ken M., October 29th, 2018 -MONTGOMERY, NY

 

“Overwhelmingly pleased! I am overwhelmingly pleased with my merchandise. Thank you. I would like the same drapes except in gold tassel this time.

Deatta P., October 23rd, 2018 -SAN PABLO,CA

 

“Beautiful! The drape arrived and look beautiful. Thanks!

Claudia N., October 9th, 2018 -MAGNOLIA, TX

 

“looking beautiful! I receive the Austrian sheer and they look beautiful and exquisite. Thank you so much for rushing the order. You did a wonderful job. Thank you again.

Patty T., October 3rd, 2018 -MYRTLE BEACH, SC

 

“Love it! I received the order and they are very nice thank you.

Darryl D., October 2nd, 2018 -SAINT PETERSBURG, FL

 

“Wonderful! Just getting around to telling you how WONDERFUL the drapery is. Thank you so much for all your help!  I will be in touch after the first of the year to order another set for the Den! Thanks.

Jack P., October 2nd, 2018 -SALISBURY, NC

 

“They're beautiful! The drapes are hung and looking great. I want to do the sheers now. I have more windows for you to work on.

Carol B., September 28th, 2018 -Holmdel, NJ

 

“Wonderful job! I am very happy and will recommend your service to my friends.

Nina A., September 13th, 2018 -Exton, PA

 

“Stunning! Love it!!!! If you don't hear from me again due to Hurricane, I want to say "Thank You"!

Edward C., September 13th, 2018 -Bluffton, SC

 

“Drapes are so beautiful! Will order more window trewatment from your company around November.

Carolyn W., August 28th, 2018 -Apopka, FL

 

“Looks great! You have done a great job!

Dennis P., August 20th, 2018 -Woodstock, GA

 

“Yes!!!! they are beautiful. I will send pic of next windows in the kitchen. Same fabric. I will need to place order online.

Amy B., August 2nd, 2018 -Hattiesburg, MS

 

“Could not be happier! They are gorgeous. High quality material and handwork. We are SO happy and thank you for your dedication and help!

Judi N., July 25th, 2018 -AURORA, CO

 

“RoomsBeautiful exceeded my expectation every timeline! I first want to thank you and your staff for producing a wonderful product I am so happy with the curtains. Thank you again for the exceptional work!

Ruth G., July 20th, 2018 -MONROE TOWNSHIP,NJ

 

“The valance and matching table runner are really pretty! Great design for my room! You are the best. I will contact you on my next two windows in August.

Minnie B., June 29th, 2018 -CONYERS, GA

 

“Very well explained.  I would like to complement you on your Order Summary and the way you had pictures of what I am getting.

Darlene B., June 22nd, 2018 -CHARLESTON, SC

 

“Looking Gorgeous and fit perfectly! Thank you for understanding what we needed. It was our pleasure working with you!

Sushma S., June 10th, 2018 -OAK PARK, CA

 

“Very pleased with results. This is my second order. Thanks for your assistance.

Bertha P., May 31st, 2018 -GAINESVILLE, AL

 

“Love my drape! They are just as we planned and fit perfectly. Thank you for your expertise!

Miranda B., May 30th, 2018 -PINEY RIVER, VA

 

“The last order turned out to be SO wonderful :) It matches the dining room’s curtains perfectly (which was done previously by roomsbeautiful too).

Kaoru S., May 11th, 2018 -COLORADO SPRINGS, CO

 

“Fantastic Motorized Track! My wife loves the control. Friends are under pressure from their wives!

Andre' Y., May 11th, 2018 -WHITE BEAR LAKE, MN

 

“ I'm very happy with the curtains! I'm working on another one and I will contact you for sure. I'm very happy. Have a great weekend and thanks again.

Cindy S., May 11th, 2018 -SAINT CHARLES, IL

 

“Love my sheer and curtains! They are a principal focus of our home!

Gloria M., May 11th, 2018 -LAREDO, TX

 

“I get so many compliments from my window treatments you did earlier. I do have a project in mind, covering for my front glass door... Looking forward to you helping me with this project. Thanks.

Doris H., May 11th, 2018 -HAMMOND, LA

 

“Very pleased with our drape! They were a perfect fit, and of the quality that I had expected. We are very satisfied and would recommend your services to others. Thank you very much!

Ida R., May 6th, 2018 -READING, PA

 

“Love them! I got the curtains today and they look great, just wanted to share some pictures with you. I will be ordering more curtains soon.

Waseem A., May 3rd, 2018 -ELKHORN, NE

 

“Absolutely love them!! Yes we put them up yesterday. They are gorgeous and looks amazing. Thanks for delivering up to my expectations which are always set very high. Feel free to use my picture as an example of your amazing work. I will be sure to use you for any other drapery needs and I shall pass along your information! much!

Amy G., April 30th, 2018 -LITHONIA, GA

 

“Georgeous! I received my draperies they are already hung and they are beautiful and gorgeous thank you so much. Looking forward to working with you again

Eutris D., April 24th, 2018 -PORT SAINT LUCIE, FL

 

“It turned out amazing. Just wanted to thank you for the beautiful work you did. The installer said the work you did was beautiful and measurements were on point. Thank you will be a loyal customer and will refer you to my family and friends.

Nancy L., April 18th, 2018 -MARLBORO,NJ

 

“I absolutely love love love my window treatments. They are absolutely beautiful. Love all the beading and details. Now I’m ready to order my family Room window treatments 

Sabrina B., April 18th, 2018 -SICKLERVILLE, NJ

 

“I loved my valances! They are perfect!

Glinda M., April 14th, 2018 -MANCHESTER, KY

 

“YOU HAVE MY VOTE! My window treatment has been installed. The windows look exactly as in the photo you sent. I am quite pleased. The job was also completed in a very timely manner. Thank you.

Bertha P., April 14th, 2018 -GAINESVILLE, AL

 

“Curtains are amazing! Expectations above and beyond from start to finish. Great experience!!! Thank you

Khrystal P., April 4th, 2018 -CHESTERFIELD, MI

 

“More beautiful than online. I received the windows treatment and I love how it looks. I plan to order another one for my windows and my bedroom. Thanks.

Mabelin B., March 28th, 2018 -MIAMI, FL

 

“Wonderful motorized track. Looks nice, and is real quiet. Had it installed and wait for my curtain to arrive to hang.

Frank A., March 26th, 2018 -SAN MARCOS, CA

 

“OMG, wonderful service! I got the timer remote today!!! Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!!! The motorized track works great!

Jonn S., March 23rd, 2018 -MAITLAND, FL

 

“Beautiful! I received them and they are beautiful. I'm including a picture to share with you. Also I am working on the master bedroom. There are four windows I would like to put window treatments on them. Please help me to come up design idea.

Jason K. , March 5th, 2018 -NORTHPORT, NY

 

“It looks absolutely beautiful! We got it put up on Sunday. just as I imagined it would! Thank you very much for your prompt service, assistance and beautiful work! We are very pleased and I look forward to doing more business with you all in the future!

Brandi T. , February 13th, 2018 -SILER, NC

 

“I am so excited! They are beautiful and beyond. Thanks again so much for your expertise!!!!

Rhonda A., February 8th, 2018 -DOUGLAS, GA

 

“The workmanship of the drapes is very nice.

Cynthia S., February 3rd, 2018 -SPOTSYLVANIA, VA

 

“All I can say is wow… Very beautiful

Mispa T., January 30th, 2018 -BOWIE, MD

 

“We are pleased We finally have the drapes up. They are beautiful! We are pleased with the outcome and have been discussing the possibility of another window treatment. Thank you so much for your help and expert suggestions.

Shiping D., January 28th, 2018 -STILLWATER, OK

 

“I'm very very happy! The drapes are beautiful. I love it love it love it. You are a wonderful person you did a excellent job and I'm going to give you another order soon.

Prena B., January 25th, 2018 -MANSFIELD, TX

 

“Beautiful just I expected. Just want to let you know that I received the package for my windows. I am glad that I went with your design advice instead of mine. Thanks for that. I would go back to you again for my next windows.

Nhu D., January 18th, 2018 -BEAVERCREEK, OH

 

“Looks Pretty! I received the curtains. Haven’t hung it yet but it looks pretty. Thanks!

Myra O., January 12th, 2018 -POOLESVILLE, MD

 

“So very pleased! My drapes came over a week ago and I am so very pleased--- beyond expectation, your persistence for specifics and for detail shows. Thank you so much.

Dorothy P., January 8th, 2018 -CORONA, CA

 

“Absolutely Marvelous Craftsmanship!! They are beautiful! It brings so much elegance to my rooms! I love these valances! The color of material and trim coordinates perfectly! Thank you for the marvelous craftsmanship! The seamstress did an excellent job! Thank you so much for all your help and recommendations!

Laketa D., January 2nd, 2018 -WARREN, MI

 

“They are beautiful! I finally got our new drapes hung... They are beautiful! Thank you for working with me and making the process so easy!

Nancy I., January 2nd, 2018 -EVANSVILLE, IN

 

“Love it! I received my order last week. I really like it.

Anna R., January 1st, 2018 -OCOEE, FL

 

“Stunning! We had the drape hung same date when we receive it and it looks so beautiful. One thing off my Christmas list. Thank you for your wonderful service.

Kathleen Z. , December 22nd, 2017 -WHITEHOUSE STATION, NJ

 

“Great service! I wanted to thank you for talking me through the purchase order and helping me understand what my options were. I had read through the web site several times and just did not know enough to make an informed decision. You taking the time to walk me though how the system works and what is the solution that meets the needs of my home was wonderful. I would recommend you to anyone.

Andre Y., December 19th, 2017 -WHITE BEAR LAKE, MN

 

“Love it!!!!!! We love the curtains they look really good in my livingroom. Again thank you and you will be getting more business from me.

Phyllis H., December 17th, 2017 -CYPRESS, TX

 

“Excellent workmanship! I would highly recommend your company. The living room drapes are up. I will put the dining room drapes up tomorrow. I will send you some photos after they are both up. Your company is the best! Thanks again for all your help in the process.

Peggy G., December 15th, 2017 -LANCASTER, NY

 

“My wife and I like it very much. The valence has been received and installed. My wife and I like it very much. We thank you very much for your wonderful service and help.

Zhanqing S., December 10th, 2017 -AHWAH, NJ

 

“Job well done! Today I receive the drape and I have to say it is done beautifully. I was skeptical about ordering online, especially I provide a photo of my friend's picture. I want you to make in same style and fit for my window. Job well done!

Carmen C., December 8th, 2017 -BOSTON, MA

 

“I am very excited they look so beautiful. I am surely not disappointed.

Ida R., December 7th, 2017 -THONOTOSASSA, FL

 

“Very impressive! The curtains are beautiful - very impressive!

Marie A., November 29th, 2017 -ORANGE, CT

 

“Hats off, beautiful curtains!!!

Balaji S., November 21st, 2017 -WESTLAKE, OH

 

“I am so impressed with the fine work and fast service. We had the drape hung as soon as we receive it. I must say I am so impressed with the fine work and fast service. I will definitely refer your service to my friends.

Sylvia R., November 15th, 2017 -EUNICE, NM

 

“I must say you and your company are amazing I'm finally working on putting the curtains up I'll send you pictures when I'm done :) I must say you and your company are amazing thank you!

Rosael T., November 14th, 2017 -ALGONQUIN,IL

 

“Drapes came out awesome! I just realized i never sent u pic , also is there anyway to get the green material for other projects in house

Jonathan P., November 6th, 2017 -JON CROSBY, TX

 

“Omg!! You did an awesome job!! I finally set up my curtains and it looks hella great, Thank you. Can u give me a quote for the next window.

Nadia P., November 2nd, 2017 -SOUTH OZONE PARK, NY

 

“I am so excited. Just looking forward to hanging my drapes and sending you a picture. I have many friends who need drapes. I will definitely recommend your service to them. Thank you.

Gloria K., November 1st, 2017 -ROCKWALL, TX

 

“I like the valance and it looks beautiful.

Jeya A. , October 31st, 2017 -BURLINGTON, MA

 

“I am satisfied with it. Recieved the Drapes, well ahead of promised delivery date. The drapes are hung, and they are fitting just right. The Actual color of drapes are good. Over all I am satisfied with it. Thank you.

L P G., October 30th, 2017 -MURRYSVILLE, PA

 

“OMG! I love them! I put up the valances and I absolutely love them! They are so pretty and they match my room perfectly and they are very good quality and very well made. Thank you so much I will be contacting you soon for some more work.

Cindy S., October 29th, 2017 -SAINT CHARLES, IL

 

“I got my drapes today and they are GORGEOUS!! I haven’t put them up yet but I LOVE the fabric! It’s a perfect match!! I will let you know about the fancy tassel tie backs after I get them hung. Thanks again.

LaToya B. , October 25th, 2017 -NEW ORLEANS, LA

 

“I really love it. It's very beautiful. Well, it was installed by a professional and it would be an understatement if I said I like it. I really love it. It's very beautiful. All measurements were perfect. I thank you for guiding me through the process and the invaluable advice.

Hakeem K., October 23rd, 2017 -FORESTVILLE, MD

 

“Very pleased. They match great with my colors. Very pleased. I will hang them up this weekend.Thank for your help.

Melanie K. , October 19th, 2017 -MIDLAND, MI

 

“Product looks great. The finished product looks great. Can't wait to hang it.

Hakeem K., October 4th, 2017 -FORESTVILLE, MD

 

“Thank you for arranging the fast delivery. I got home late from my shift last night, so I am starting to put it together now. You were right, curtains are beautiful. It is hard to capture the details in a picture. I was very pleased when I opened the package last night. Thank you again for helping me through this transaction. I am looking forward to see the upgraded look of my living room.

Cynthia W., August 29th, 2017 -HARKER HEIGHTS, TX

 

“I have the drapes hung and we love them! I am getting great complements. I have sent several friends to your site. I will need more window treatment for my master bed and tieback sets.

Marthe V., August 10th, 2017 -CORAL SPRINGS, FL

 

“Perfect is understatment! It's absolutely beautiful! I love this Austrian sheer! I will place another order soon.

Lourdes L., August 10th, 2017 -HOWARD BEACH, NY

 

“We got the kitchen valance up and looks pretty good. We are considering more window treatment made. please send graphic using the attached photo of one of the slider sets. Your price for valances identical to the one we now have except without shortening the cascades as we did for the kitchen...

Dave M., August 2nd, 2017 -HOLIDAY, FL

 

“Thank you so much for you fast service. We receive the drape just in time right before we left for our vacation... Thank you so much for you fast service.

Marthe V., July 25th, 2017 -CORAL SPRINGS, FL

 

“I am so excited about the curtains. The curtains turned out perfect!!! I wish I met you a year ago..haha. Here are some pics of my kitchen I think swag would be good but want to hear your suggestions. Looking forward to kitchen curtains which will be less expensive and simpler....hahah. I appreciate your help. LOVING THE CURTAINS. Thank you

Paul P., July 21st, 2017 -FAYETTEVILLE, NC

 

“They look amazing in my house! I just wanted to say thank you so much I Love the Drapes so much . You did an amazing job . They look amazing in my house ! I will definitely recommend.

Sherry M., July 19th, 2017 -VIRGINIA BEACH, VA

 

“Got them hung and love them. My husband really likes them too.

Karen K. , July 15th, 2017 -BUTLER, MO

 

“They look great. We got the blinds and already assembled them. They look great. Once I take photos I will send them to you. Thank you

Adi and Audrey Z., July 15th, 2017 -ALPHARETTA, GA

 

“I'm beyond excited! Here are pictures with drapes hung. Thank you for everything.

Gina G., July 13th, 2017 -YORKTOWN HEIGHTS, NY

 

“We love all of them!! Thank you we are so excited about the drapes. we love all of them!! Thanks you !!

Gloria M., July 11th, 2017 -LAREDO, TX

 

“The motorized track is working great. The drapes and sheers are done exquisitely. The master room is ready and the motorized track is working great. The drapes and sheers are done exquisitely. we are so excited and we love all of them!! Thanks you!!

Gloria M., July 11th, 2017 -LAREDO, TX

 

“It looks fabulous! Thank You so much! You all are awesome and will get more business from me!

Gary B., June 27th, 2017 -SPRING, TX

 

“I'm very happy with the quality of the materials. I just installed the drapes and sheer's that I purchased from you and I'm very happy with the quality of the materials... you have a great product and I would recommend your company to my friends without hesitation, thanks again for all of your help.

Rich F., June 26th, 2017 -ITASCA, IL

 

“It looks very nice I like it! Thank you for sending me pictures. It looks very nice I like it! I can’t wait to see them in person.

Ada B., June 22nd, 2017 -AURORA, CO

 

“Great Motorized track! All installed and running well. I need to purchase more window treatment so I will be in touch. Thx

Ian D., June 16th, 2017 -MENDON, MA

 

“The curtains look great!! My valance is for multiple windows and a door and they are on different wall with angle. Without setting foot to my house and you guess the angle degree correctly by just looking at my picture. Wow! Thank you so much for all your help getting them just right!!

Janis L., June 15th, 2017 -KISSIMMEE, FL

 

“They are beautiful. I pray I can hang them as well as you have. PS The color of the background wall is almost identical to the new paint color on my walls, so I really get the feel of how it will look in my home.I can not wait!! I will send you a picture when I have them hung in my home.Thank you again!

Gira T., June 14th, 2017 -NEWTOWN SQUARE, PA

 

“Very pleased with the way they look. I have them hanging up and am very pleased with the way they look. Thank you for all your help.

Jill M., June 3rd, 2017 -NIAGARA FALLS, NY

 

“I absolutely love my curtains!!! I absolutely love my curtains!!! Thank you so much!

Mary M., June 2nd, 2017 -EASTLAKE, OH

 

“I am very impressed. Package arrived late yesterday. Just now opened it and saw the products, accessories and hardware. Everything looks beautiful! We will not have an opportunity to hang them until Monday or Tuesday due to guests arriving tonight (Memorial holiday weekend). I am anxious to see them up... Thank you!

Sara T., May 25th, 2017 -GAINESVILLE ,TX

 

“Very good quality! The drapery that you made for us is BEAUTIFUL! Thank you so much!

Karen G., May 18th, 2017 -CANYON COUNTRY, CA

 

“Gorgeous!! I am so excited to get them and I absolutely think they are gorgeous!! We are going to try and hang them this evening. I want to order something for my dining room but not sure what I want. Thank you for these beautiful drapes.

Lisa S., May 17th, 2017 -GRAYSON, KY

 

“Amazing! We did install the curtains yesterday night. The end result was amazing. They look beautiful just as the picture.

Sweta A., May 13th, 2017 -MATTHEWS, NC

 

“Looking GREAT!! They match the room perfectly. I'll need another set exactly like I just ordered to go in the next room like we discussed.

Kurt W., May 8th, 2017 -VILLA RICA, GA

 

“My curtains are done beautiful! They are lovely. When they are open the sun catches the beads and it is very dramatic. Thank you。

Valerie M., April 28th, 2017 -HILLSBORO,KS

 

“Love, Love, Love the material!! I received the drapes today. It is so georgeous. I was a bit concern about the color when I placed the order because I did not ask for sample and I needed it soon. But when I receive the curtain, it is perfect. The quality of the material and craftmanship are superb. I will definietely order valance later. The customer service is outstanding. They are attention to detail and verify measurement carefully and patiently. I am absolutely please with the job done.

Rodica C., April 26th, 2017 -PALO ALTO, CA

 

“Motor is strong and good quality. I purchased a motorized rod from "Roomsbeautiful.com" and the quality is pretty good. It is quiet and strong... I set it up and it runs smoothly. Happy with it!

Gail C., April 7th, 2017 -ESTES PARK, CO

 

“Great Job! We received the drapes and hanged one window last night and will finish installing the other tonight. We really liked them. It took me a long time to decide to work on the drape with RoomsBeautiful.com. We think you guys did a great job. Looking forward to working on the other set. Thank you

Rosemarie B., March 31st, 2017 -YORKTOWN, NY

 

“Exceeds expectations!!! Thank you sooo much!!!

Darryl L., March 27th, 2017 -BROOKLYN, NY

 

“They look incredible. The sheers and valances look incredible. We got them hung yesterday. I am going to order sheers after all for the 2nd set of valances that I ordered... Thank you for all of your help I so very much appreciate it. You made my 2 rooms look breathtaking. We will be ordering for our dining room also but it may be a month or so.

Michelle C., March 21st, 2017 -BETHESDA, OH

 

“I love, love my curtains! You have a talent. This is Alina J from NJ. Thank you again, I love, love my curtains!

Alina J., March 11th, 2017 -SPARTA, NJ

 

“They look incredible! Just completed the installation of the curtains in the living room. Thanks for your consultation. I will be a return customer and I will again ask for your assistance. Thanks again.

William G S., March 9th, 2017 -LEMOYNE, NE

 

“Stunning! I received my drapes today and my husband hung them and they look wonderful. Thank you so much for all your help. I keep going in my living room and just stare at them…

Jackie P., March 9th, 2017 -SUNSHINE, MD

 

“Thanks for your good job! This is how our new curtain looks.

Anatoly K., March 4th, 2017 -UNION PARK, FL

 

“We love, love, love them! I wanted to let you know how amazing the drapes we ordered from you look in our bedroom. Wow, is all I can say... Thanks so much! We need window coverings for every room in our new house and we’ll be coming to you for each and every window!

Betty C., March 4th, 2017 -LAUREL, OH

 

“Beautiful! I have received the drapes and pillows and have hung them up. I just wanted to say thank you, it looks beautiful!

Larisa S., March 3th, 2017 -SYRACUSE, UT

 

“They are beautiful !!!! Thank you so much!!!!

Diane C., March 2nd, 2017 -STATEN, NY

 

“Looks great! We received the drape in good condition. Looks great! Will install it this weekend and send you the photo!

Anatoly K., March 1st, 2017 -BRANFORD, CT

 

“Looking fabulous!!! We are so very excited to get them. I will send pictures once we have them up

Tamara M., February 20th, 2017 -PARIS, TX

 

“So beautiful. Thank you for all your help!

Suneela M., February 17th, 2017 -HAWTHORN WOODS, IL

 

“Everything looks great and the measurements are fine. Thank you so much. More windows to do next.

Patricia W., February 15th, 2017 -KNOXVILLE, TN

 

“They look great. When I get a good picture I'll send it to you. Thanks for all your help.

Kathy K., January 31st, 2017 -EL PASO, TX

 

“Impressed with your work. The curtain panels have arrived and are beautiful. These are very well made.

Maggie T., January 28th, 2017 -SUMMERFIELD, NC

 

“The drapes are WONDERFUL! They are a huge hit! Everyone in the office loves them, and they really are the heart of our oval office. They pulled the whole thing together! Thank you so much for your attention to detail and working so hard to get us the best quality possible, Mary, your efforts are greatly appreciated. If we ever have another project, I will be sure to call you first!

Jazmin S., January 20th, 2017 -BOULDER, CO

 

“Extremely pleased with drapes made. They fit perfectly in my window and the color couldn't be better. I am very grateful! Again, thanks for the great job. I have another room with several windows which I plan to decorate in the near future. I will be sure to let you know!

Pamela D., January 6th, 2017 -LEAGUE CITY,TX

 

“You did a fabulous job! I'm sorry for the long delay but I wanted to get back to you with the pic of my draperies. I am so proud of them. You did a fabulous job! Could not be more pleased at how they have brightened our home. Thank you again for such a splendid job! Love them!!!!

Teresa C., January 5th, 2017 -ROCKLEDGE, FL

 

“Absolutely great! I received my drapes several weeks ago and I was able to get them put up myself and in short time. People who have visited our house since I put them up cannot believe how perfect they turned out, especially when I tell them we did this over the phone and internet. The jabots between the swags aligh right on the center of frame between the glasses.Just thought you would like to see the photos.Thanks again Mary for what you have done!

Joe N., December 9th, 2016 -WAYNESVILLE, OH

 

“Thank you! my window treatments arrived and I'm very satisfied with the finished work.

Roxanne F., December 6th, 2016 -RONKONKOMA, NY

 

“Draperies received and they are so beautiful!!! I can hardly wait to get them up. Will send pictures when I have completed. Thank you so much!

Teresa C., December 1st, 2016 -EASLEY, SC

 

“We love the drapes so much! Been working on them all weekend! Thank you Connie for doing such a beautiful job!

Bobbi G., November 28th, 2016 -BONAIRE, GA

 

“We love the drape Thank you Connie for all your help. Get with you soon on the upstairs windows.

Trisha C., November 28th, 2016 -- LAS VEGAS, NV

 

“ I am completely satisfied. I have been intending to email you weeks ago but I was really busy. I just want to extend my sincerest gratitude and appreciation for making my curtains so beautiful. They look so elegant and quality made. Everyone in my family loves them and even our friends. I will definitely get in touch with you for my next project. Our master's bedroom....Thank you so much!

Alma V., October 14th, 2016 -SPRING, TX

 

“Absolutely gorgeous! The material and everything is beautiful. They are exactly what I have imagined. Thank you for all your help!

Connie O., October 7th, 2016 -CLATSKANIE, OR

 

“OMG! Is this really my order? I can’t believe it. It is BEAUTIFUL. It is exactly what I ordered. I’m extremely HAPPY. Thank you Mary for making my new master bedroom a dream come true. It was a long time coming with renovations, redesigns, etc. and the “curtains” definitely add to the drama I’m looking for. I am so so happy. Again, THANK YOU! FYI, the master bedroom drapes are so beautiful. The drapes came out better than I could have imagine. My husband David is extremely happy as our bedroom is fit for a Queen.?

Sheila J., September 26th, 2016 -ALAMO, CA

 

“Great customer service! I received the new curtains awhile back and wanted to let you know they look great. The wrinkles have mostly hung out. My husband even likes them. Thanks for your help!

Marna H., September 26th, 2016 -MARSHALLTOWN, IA

 

“High Quality work and great customer service! Curtains are installed and they look Beautiful. Overall it looks really nice and we like it a lot. I love the quality, workmanship and total outcome of it .. and everything matches so nicely... Wish you could see it personally. I am so happy I made the decision to order from Roomsbeautiful.com. If anyone has doubt about order custom window treatment online, try this company. I can't speak for other companies. But this company is a jem!

Meeta T., September 16th, 2016 -LAND O LAKES, FL

 

“ Perfect measurements! I love my new draperies already! They are up and beautiful.

John W.,August 30th, 2016 - HARRISBURG, PA

 

“ We are so pleased! They look beautiful. We want to thank you so much for your helpfulness and expertise. We plan on placing another order very soon.

Milo and Tammy L.,August 30th, 2016 - ZEBULON , NC

 

“More than expected! Finally, after traveling out side of the country for more than one month, I could install the new set of curtains. This looks gorgeous!! I just have one installed. In following days I will have installed the other one. I want to say thank you soo much for all your help, suggestions and patience you had during all the process of selection and review. I am very happy with the results.

Lucy C., August 17th, 2016 - VOLO , IL

 

“ Truly happy with my decision to order French Sheers from Rooms Beautiful. Mary C. is a true professional! She worked diligently with me to ensure that I was going to be thoroughly pleased with the pattern, fabric quality and style of my French Pleated (sewn) Sheers. The finished sheers are beautifully and professionally made. The length, width and style are perfect and they look awesome. I am quite difficult to please...and I can truthfully say, "I am pleased!" Thank you, Mary C! ***I recommend Rooms Beautiful highly!

Melissa B., August 16th, 2016 - VIEW PARK, CA

 

“ The drape looks fantastic! Can’t wait to get these up! They look great.

Mitch M. Ph.D, AUGUST 11th, 2016 - JACKSONVILLE, FL

 

“Love the drapes! They were hung this morning. The fabric is great and I think I want to continue with it in the living room.

Trisha C., AUGUST 5th, 2016 - LAS VEGAS,NV

 

“Gorgeous and fit ! Thank you for all of you are design support because they came out absolutely beautiful. You can see from the attached picture the drapes look marvelous. The fit was perfect length with alignment to the windows a lie am into the crown molding and it just looks fantastic. The quality of the material and the superior craftsmanship was outstanding. Now for your next challenge the living room.........Looking forward to your creative ideas

Jim and Linda M.,July 23rd, 2016 - WEST BERLIN, NJ

 

“Happy with my drape! The valance for our formal living room came. The color matches the pool. It looks beautiful. We would like to have a window treatment made for the formal dining room in same design and fabric. Very pleased with the good work

Rattana S., July 25th, 2016 - GAINESVILLE, FL

 

“Awesome! Got most of the house done...The color of online fabric is pretty accurate to the actual fabric. And they look great with Plum paint! I will refer you to my realtor and friends.

Candice P., June 3rd, 2016 - KAPOLEI, HI

 

“Impressive craftmanship! I sent roomsbeatiful.com a photo of inspiration and told them what I wanted. The online download picture wasn't very clear either. But the seamstress made the valance exactly what I wanted and then some! This is a truly custom design center. The customer service is professional and attentative. I am very satisfied with this order and I order same set for my other window.

Ellen M., May 24th, 2016 - FLORIDA, NY

 

“Excellent customer service! I installed everything, it is so beautiful. I will put my experience in your customer review page. Also I need one more for my bedroom window. It is 84 inches height and 112 wide. I measured carefully but my bedroom window is very wide. If you need more information I will contact you."

Lewutnesh A., May 17th, 2016 - BURNSVILLE MN

 

“Perfection would be an understatement!!! Love the fabric, the quality and the craftsmanship! The color is just as I like it to be. The tieback strip made with matching trim to the swag is so clever and pretty. You are knowledgable, quick with ideas/ service and very professional. Wrinkles were nothing to worry about the minute the drapes were hung. I can not wait until my next order soon. Impressed

MT., May 16th, 2016 - WEST CHESTER, PA

 

“ They are breathtaking!!!!! We hung the bedroom curtains today! Absolutely gorgeous! Oh yes, we LOVE them! They look so much better than I even imagined they would! Thank you soooooooo very much! I am absolutely beyond excited! So....that leads me to a quick question.....do you guys make matching bed spreads for the curtains?

Lindsey B., May 2nd, 2016 - TIFTON, GA

 

“OMG, with the new drape hung, my living room looks so different now and much beautiful. This is awesome. I am very happy with the quality and I would say the price is reasonable for a custom made drapery. Well done!

Gordana S. M.D., April 13th, 2016 - GRAND RAPIDS, MI

 

“Shipment was very quick. Just received my 2nd order of drapes. They are beautiful.! Love, love the fabric. The workmanship is superb. You are great to work with. I will send a picture when they are hung. Thank you again for such good service.

Judy E., April 12th, 2016 - PONTE VEDRA BEACH, FL

 

“Absolutely beautiful. The asymmetrical height of cascades for each window is right on the spot. With all 4 windows in the same room, they look harmonious. The size is done accurately with the tip of cascade just touching the floor. They are perfect for my window and that is exactlyI wanted.Thank you for your help in this window treatment project."

Lori M., April 6th, 2016 - GLENDALE, OH

 

“Exactly like the pictures - very pleased with them. Do you makes covers for sofa throw pillows. If the four 21 inch sofa throw pillows were done in same fabric as drapes - they would look amazing too.Thank you again for the quality drapes!

Donna W., April 1st, 2016 - DAHLONEGA, GA

 

“Perfect lining color! The lining you helped pick out turn out really great. The color goes well with the valance and helps the curtain to drape better. I did not expect this kind of quality. Now it is hung and looks stunning and beautiful!

Annie S., April 1stst, 2016 - BALDWIN, NY

 

“Thanks again for being so prompt with our requests. You have been a big help. The fabric looks good with the wall color, and as I said before, the valance really finishes the look great. Have received many compliments on the new addition. Everyone thinks the room is beautiful. Have enjoyed working with you, and will keep you in mind for the future if the need should arise. Thanks for everything. Your help is greatly appreciated.

Lorna C., Mar. 27th, 2016 - KITTANNING, PA

 

“Very beautiful! I love the fabric...so gorgeous.

Ginger H., Mar. 24th, 2016 - KINGSTON, TN

 

“AMAZZIINNGGG.... It's Rose we just received the curtains & they are absolutely beautiful. This is the second time I ordered from this company. The quality is super and consistant. Installation is very easy. You are the best.

Rose R., Mar. 23nd, 2016 - EAST HAVEN, CT

 

“The drapes are perfect, beautiful and high quality!"

Allan D., Mar. 23rd, 2016 - BONNIE LAKE, WA

 

“They look amazing! Thank you. :)"

Lana W., Mar. 11th, 2016 - PARLIN, NJ

 

“The drapes were delivered yesterday and they look great! Thank you!"

Julia S., Mar. 10th, 2016 - FAIR LAWN, NJ

 

“They are exactly what I wanted! Thank you so much for getting them to me so quickly, I will recommend you to my friends!

Karen K., Mar. 9th, 2016 - SOUTHINGTON, CT

 

“Thanks for all you did with the sheers for me! THEY ARE ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL. I want to order another set, please send me the info.

Maggie B., Mar. 8th, 2016 - CLEWISTON, FL

 

“So perfect! Love them!"

Deborah G., Jan. 27th, 2016 - WELLINGTON, FL

 

“Thank you so much for the beautiful curtains! This was our second order with your company and the ordering process and delivery was perfect. It's such a pleasure working with professionals. Keep up the good work.

Steve and Tania M., Jan. 18th, 2016 - WILTON, CT

 

“The quality is magnificent. Love the pinch pleated draperies. They didn't need any steaming, and they gave my dining room a Grand Look! I had a wonderful experience with your staff.

Michael L., Jan. 4th, 2016 - TAMPA, FL

 

“We love the curtains! We put them up on Christmas Eve and they look great. I showed my mother in VA the finished product and she wants to order a set! We will be putting in the order soon.

Jimmy B., Dec. 30th, 2015 - FAYETTEVILLE, LA

 

“The beauty of the drapes exceeded our expectations. We are very happy with the quality and beautiful materials! And please pass on our thanks to the ones who made the window treatments for us. Their work was fabulous! We actually rearranged our entire living room just so we could enjoy seeing more of the drapes being exposed! Thanks again!

Tony S., Dec. 28th, 2015 - ARVADA, CO

 

“The assistance was incredible. We really appreciate all you have done, and our experience with you and your company was outstanding. I will definitely refer others to your company.

Ed and Julianna H., Dec. 18th, 2015 - FAIRFIELD, CT

 

“These are perfect and beautiful! I really love both! Thank you again for all of your help throughout the ordering process (sending out fabric swatches, multiple phone calls, etc.)--I really appreciate everything.

Ashley K., Dec. 9th, 2015 - NEW YORK, NY

 

“I LOVE THE DRAPES, GREAT JOB!!

Andrew P., Dec 7th, 2015 - MANALAPAN, NJ

 

“Finished product looks fantastic!

Jill S., Nov. 27th, 2015 - MILLINGTON, NJ

 

“No problem with installation We are very satisfied with material and fitting.

Carl and Cisslyn S., Nov.25th, 2015 - JERSEY CITY, NJ

 

“I can't believe they were made so quickly! You were right about the rosettes and tassels, beads etc....!!! Thanks!!!! My husband loves them too. Now for his office... Looks empty without something hanging from the porch. So, maybe you'll hear from me soon. Thanks so much. Am having a large party on Friday and I will be recommending you.

Ann B., Nov. 22th, 2015 - PONTE VEDRA BEACH, FL

 

“Faster than I expected. I just want to thank you so much for making my room beautiful.

Sophat S., Nov. 25th, 2015 - NORTH BILLERICA, MA

 

“Look majestic and elegant! I had lots of compliments about the drape from visitors. There was a water softner sales guy commented that the drapery look majestic and elegant. Some of friends love them. I shared the picture in whatsapp group and many said it is gorgeous. Yes you did a good job. I am really thankful. I gave your name to one person who was interested.

Roopa M., Nov. 11th, 2015 - IRVING, TX

 

“Indeed, the drape looks beautiful. I absolutely love the look.

Simone A., Nov 10th, 2015 - GREENBELT, MA

 

“Completely changed the look for the room! Got the drapes hung today - they are so beautiful - completely changed look of the room. Thank you.

Dr. Whitfield, Oct. 30th, 2015 - DAHLONEGA, GA

 

“Oh my gracious they are fabulous  I love them!! Yayyyyyyy
They are going to look so beautiful thank you so very much!!! You have been terrific to work with.

Sandra P., Oct. 15th, 2015 - GASTONIA, NC

 

“Just ELEGANT! I am very pleased with how they turned out. They are beautiful. My husband loves them, too. The fabric is beautiful and a great quality. So, again, I want to thank you for being so patient with me in processing this order. The workmanship is the best! I love the blackout lining and it helps with outside traffic noise. I hope to have living room done in the Tropics one day... A whole new look is in order. Again, thank you for my beautiful drapes. If I can give a review I would be happy to. An A+ would suffice. I would do business with RoomsBeautiful again.

Judy E., Sept. 25th, 2015 - PONTE VEDRA BEACH, FL

 

“It fit perfectly and I am very satisfied with both sets of drapes I got from rooms beautiful. Thank you for all your help”

Rosalie M., Sept. 24th, 2015 - WASHINGTON, PA

 

“The drape arrived so fast we were really surprised! I put it up and it looks amazing, perfectly made exactly as we ordered! We are in a process of ordering another one, we will measure the windows submit it on the web site. Thank you again and will talk soon.”

Adi Z., Sept 21st, 2015 - ALPHARETTA, GA

 

“They look beautiful. Thank you for the fast service. It was a delight working with you.”

William G., September 10th, 2015 - SPRINGFIELD, IL

 

“I loved the final product and am referring you to my brother who just bought a house…Many thanks for all your help and gorgeous products.”

Kyle T., September 1st, 2015 - NEW YORK, NY

 

“The window treatments exceeded our expectations. It has been several months since our order arrived. Numerous visitors have shared positive comments about the window treatments. Thanks for doing a great job and being so easy to work with.”

Alan Z., August 31st, 2015 - TROY, OH

 

“I first wanted to tell you that my husband and I absolutely LOVE our curtains that you did.... they are so elegant and were not a problem at all to install. They are so classy and they are really are exceptionally beautiful. You do wonderful work. We are interested in putting up window treatments in my daughter's room.......”

Jill S., August 21st, 2015 - MILLINGTON, NJ

 

“We received our drapery and it is absolutely gorgeous. We will definitely order from Rooms Beautiful again.”

Eddie H., August 8th, 2015 – MONTGOMERY, AL

 

“I just wanted to let you know how pleased we are with the curtains we ordered. They are beautiful!!!”

Mary Kay S., July 13th, 2015 – WEATHERFORD, TX

 

“Great job. I will call you on Monday to place the other order. I will do some measurements tomorrow to make sure I have the correct measurements. Thanks again, we are happy.”

Deo M., July 10th, 2015 - BOYNTON BEACH, FL

 

“The curtain looks just like the picture you guys sent me the first time. My husband, myself and everyone that looked at it liked it very much. I am happy with it. It was worth waiting for it and ordering it.”

Mary V., June 17th, 2015 - SAN ANTONIO, TX

 

“I'm very pleased! They are even more beautiful in person.   I appreciate your help…very happy with the results.”

Carolyn C., June 15th, 2015 – ASHLAND, KY

 

“Thank you sooo much. The work and customer services has been fantastic and worth every penny.”

Kamelia K., May 20th, 2015 – PEMBERTON, NJ

 

“Thanks for all your help… I’m so happy with the draperies; they are exactly what I imagined and then some. Thanks Again!”

Sharon S., May 1st, 2015 - WINTER SPRINGS, FL

 

“Thank you again for everything; we couldn't do it without you. We got the drapes and put them up and they look so beautiful. I think come spring we want to order a lighter pair for both living room and dining room. We will tell all of our family and friends about how we love you guys and what a pleasure it was to have a great experience.”

Maria M., March 23rd, 2015 - POMPANO BEACH, NJ

 

“I am so happy, the curtains are really beautiful. I am impressed with the texture, patterns and quality of the material. I am so happy with my order. Thank you again for your professionalism, time, patience and exceptional customer service in helping me to expedite this order.”

Sheron M., July 2nd, 2014 - MILLSTONE TOWNSHIP, NJ

 

 facebook-icon.jpg

  

Here are some examples of work we've done for customers

 

Click to see more photos...